Teoria e Critica della Regolazione Sociale

  • Registrazione presso il Tribunale di Milano n. 299 del 23-10-15

  • 1970-5476

  • Biannual

  • Filosofia e Società

  • Double blind peer review

  • Code of ethics
  • Call For Papers

Teoria e Critica della Regolazione Sociale

The Theory and Critics of Social Regulation (TCrs) journal aims to develop a research on philosophy of law and in general on critical theory in the social sciences and philosophy. Hereafter are the most important research topics of the journal: hermeneutics, epistemology and legal aesthetics, “law and literature”, rhetoric and legal arguments, “law and humanities” and “critical studies”, bioethics and new technologies. 
The research program is based on the necessity to critically analyze the social bond institutive processes. The hypothesis is that the study of these processes requires the elaboration of a general theory of law and institutions that should be able to surmount the nationalistic paradigm, on the basis of critical remarks on current problems, such as: symbolic forms and social bond; European identity; post-national legitimacy; forms of governance and procedural turn; crisis of regulation processes and new models of subjective identity. 

Editorial board

Salvatore Amato (comitato di direzione) Francisco Javier Ansuátegui Roig (comitato di direzione) Giovanni Bombelli (comitato di direzione) Francesco Cavalla (comitato scientifico) Fabio Ciaramelli (comitato di direzione) Vincenzo Ferrari (comitato scientifico) Stefano Fuselli (comitato di direzione) Jacques Gilbert (comitato di direzione) Peter Goodrich (comitato scientifico) Tommaso Greco (comitato di direzione) Antonio Incampo (comitato di direzione) Pierre-Etienne Kenfack (comitato di direzione) Jacques Lenoble (comitato scientifico) Hans Lindahl (comitato scientifico) Alessio Lo Giudice (comitato di direzione) Fabio Macioce (comitato di direzione) Sebastiano Maffettone (comitato scientifico) Maurizio Manzin (comitato di direzione) Paola Mittica (comitato di direzione) Flavia Monceri (comitato di direzione) Yosuke Morimoto (comitato di direzione) Atsushi Okada (comitato scientifico) Antonio Punzi (comitato di direzione) Eligio Resta (comitato scientifico) Eugenio Ripepe (comitato scientifico) Alberto Scerbo (comitato di direzione) Herbert Schambeck (comitato scientifico) Richard Sherwin (comitato di direzione) Gunther Teubner (comitato scientifico) Barbara Troncarelli (comitato di direzione) Bert van Roermund (comitato scientifico)

Editorial office

Giuseppe Auletta Virginia Bilotta Paolo Biondi Alessandro Campo Paola Chiarella Flora Di Donato Ako Katagiri Olimpia Loddo Roberto Luppi Giovanni Magrì Piero Marino Piero Marra Salvo Raciti David Roccaro Paolo Silvestri Serena Tomasi Daphné Vignon